Save Job

When reviewing Job Openings you can select .

This will save the information for the Job Opening in “My Saved Jobs” for easier access.

Saving the Job does NOT mean that you have applied on it. If you decide to apply on the job opening, you must choose the position hyperlink and follow the Applying on a Job Opening directions above. Do NOT select the Selection Boxes.

The Status listed on the My Saved Jobs page is the Status of the Job Opening NOT your status on the Job Opening. To see your Status on Job Openings go to My Career Tools and Look under the Status listed in My Applications.

Return to Table of Contents